George Alton Saunders Passed November 1, 2014

George A Saunders Travel Industry Expert Passed November 1, 2014

George A Saunders
Travel Industry Expert
Passed November 1, 2014

I know a lot of you have followed me for years — I have been my husband’s care giver for over 12 years. It is in sadness I am announcing the passing of my Georgie. He was a terrific guy and I will continue on with my care giving hints and ideas…when I have gone through the quiet and reflective time over his passing. francy

One thought on “George Alton Saunders Passed November 1, 2014

Leave a Reply

